The Board is democratically elected from the membership of London CLT, with one third of board members retiring each year at the Annual General Meeting. One third of the board is drawn from existing and prospective residents, one third from community representatives and the remaining third from stakeholders with particular professional experience. The board is elected from and by our membership; any member can stand for election.  The board is legally responsible for London CLT.
Some members of the Board are pictured below, but the full list of members is: Dave Smith (Chair); Razia Khanom (Vice Chair); Theresa Broome (Treasurer); John Hayward (Secretary); Natalie Patrick; Janet Emmanuel; Robin Smith; Daniel Wilson-Dodd; Juliet Can; Daniel Granberg; Marcel Reinard and Bethan Lant.